一站式服务

您有一个概念,Elemensive就会做一切必要的事情来实现这一切。我们将负责购买所有原材料,散装,半成品(SF)以及包装组件,生产并向客户提供成品价格。


无需烦恼

与您购买的包装组件协同工作,Elemensive将为您完成剩下的工作。 客户将购买包装组件并供应给Elemensive。 我们将负责原材料,散装和顺丰生产,并提供成品价格,无需免费发行包装材料。


分包合同

您的首选合作伙伴Elemensive将您的所有产品元素整体赋予生命。 我们的客户将提供原材料,散装,SF和包装组件。 我们将生产和供应制成服务费的成品。


物流服务

您的成品巧妙地包装并运送到多个目的地。 Elemensive将提供物流服务,以满足客户的多个目的地交付,通过根据客户确定的每个目的地数量要求以托运人数量预先包装成品。 我们也会提供所有必要的文件。

One-stop-services

This is where you have an idea and Elemensive does everything necessary to make it all happen. We will responsible to purchase all the raw materials, bulks, semi-finished (SF) as well as packaging components, produce and supply to our customers in finished goods price.


Free issue

Collaborate together with your purchased packaging components, Elemensive will do the rest for you. Customer will purchase the packaging components and supply to Elemensive. We will be responsible for the raw materials, bulk and SF produce and supply in finished goods price without the costs of free issued packaging materials.


Sub-contract

All of your product elements come to life as a whole from your preferred partner, Elemensive. Our customers will supply raw materials, bulks, SF and packaging components. We will produce and supply the finished goods in manufacturing service fee.


Logistic Service

Your finished goods skilfully packed and delivered to multiple destinations. Elemensive will provide logistic service to meet our customers’ multiple destination delivery by pre-packing the finished goods in shipper quantities according to each destination quantity requirement as determined by our customers. All necessary documents will be provided too.